Safety Options For Seniors Canada – Service Providers

ALBERTA

B&L Services
Victor Millions
112-54418, Range Road 251
Sturgeon County, AB T8T 0C7
renovates911@yahoo.ca
1-780-984-8670

Smart Bath Systems
Colm Keenan
109 Welch Place
Okotoks, AB T1S 1H2
sales@smartbathsystems.ca
www.smartbathsystems.ca
587-580-6109

Milligan Renovations & Consulting
Ryan Milligan
103 Edgewood Blvd
Lethbride, AB T1K5Z6
milligans@shaw.ca
403-894-0173 (cell)

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Powell River Custom Tile & Marble
Stephen Cantryn
7383 Sturt Road
Powell River B.C V8AOC8
stephencantryn@gmail.com
1-604-485-2015

Zoomer Tubs
Lawrence (Sach)Sacharuk
#111 – 1056 Bernard ave
Kelowna BC V1Y8L7
lwsach@gmail.com
1-788-363-0011

Accessable Home & Property Services Ltd.
Owen Barclay
2344 129B Street
Surrey, BC V4A 7E2
owen@accessable.ca
www.accessable.ca
1-604-323-6876

Mr. Tubs
Richard Wadsworth
5795 Rimer Road,
Vernon, B.C. V1B3L3
mrtubs@shaw.ca
1-250-558-8543

Pacific Bath
Tom Shuttleworth
867 Station Ave.
Victoria, B.C. V9B 2S2
pacificbathrooms@shaw.ca
www.pacificbathrooms.ca
1-250-220-5575

MANITOBA

Handy Hands Construction
Jim or Brent Poole
153 Dickens Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3K OM1
jmpl153@gmail.com
1-204-477-4453

NEW BRUNSWICK

PrO MeDiC-CB. Inc.
Clarence Brideau
1460 St-Peter Ave.
Bathurst, N.B. E2A 4V1
clarencebrideau@promedic.com
www.promedic-cb.com
1-506-545-0300

NEWFOUNDLAND

Jenso Home and Business Solutions Ltd.
Ken O’Brien
3 Lomac Road
St. John’s, NL A1A 3M8
kenobrien@jenso.ca
1-709-699-5096

NOVA SCOTIA

Safety Options for Seniors
Dorinda  MacIsaac
33 Wilson Road
Enfield, Nova Scotia B2T 1J7
quicktub@gmail.com
1-902-456-5951

ONTARIO

Stay at Home Renovation Services
Mark Menean
1772 Queen Street East,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2H1
mark.menean@sympatico.ca
1-705-971-5725

JEH Construction
John and Elaine Herringa
1005 4th Ave.
Sprucedale, ON P0A 1Y0
jehconstruction@hotmail.com
1-705-685-1496

Pro Bath
Alen Mangafic
1199 Hamilton Rd #49
London, Ontario  N5W 5Z9
probathsolutions@hotmail.com
www.probath.ca
1-519-777-3384

Belvedere Safety Solutions
Chuck Mezei
762 Upper James St., Suite 300
Hamilton, ON L9C 3A2
chuckmezei@gmail.com
www.belsafe.com
1-888-454-7775

Seaway Bath Renovators
Lindsey Fardy
1731 Branch Drive
Cornwall, ON K6J 5S7
lindsey@seawaybath.ca
www.seawaybath.ca
1-613-861-2284

Safe @ Home
Peter McKeen
1403 Gore Road
Harrow, ON N0R 1G0
peter@safeathomewindsor.ca
www.SafeAtHomeWindsor.ca
1-519-800-3340

Safe Tub
Darrell Mac Isaac
49 Pembroke St. Unit #1
Cobden, Ontario K0J1K0
darrellmacisaac@gmail.com
1-613-647-9586

Tom’s Carpentry
Tom Thaeter
Thaeter Lane
Bancroft
tomthaeter@gmail.com
1-613-334-4288

Trenworks Home Services
Roby Aleksic
258 Centre Street South
Oshawa, ON L1H 4A9
robaleksic@gmail.com
1-905-436-5965

Milestone Bath
Jeff Whitley
45 Wilson Avenue
Belleville, On K8P 1R7
jeff.whitley@milestonebath.com
www.milestonebath.com
613-968-7102 ext 201

Peterborough Bath

Patti Clark

Unit 8, 637 The Queensway

Peterborough, ON  K9J 7J6

patti@peterboroughbathrenovators.com

www.eterboroughbathrenovators.com

705-745-7694

Quick Tub Canada
Herb Staudinger
862 Norsan Court
Newmarket, ON L3X1K9
herb@quicktub.com
www.quicktub.com
1-416-709-7072

Small Job – Call Bob
Bob Rowe
19 Bishop Court
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2R8
bobrowe19@hotmail.com
1-519-821-0689

Get – a – Grip
John Molenaar
317677 3rd Line
Meaford, ON N4L 1W7
john@getagripsafety.ca
www.getagripsafety.ca
1-416-930-5122

Mason Residential Services
Brian Mason
15 Queen Street South
Carleton Place, Ontario K7C 2L4
masonresidentialservices@hotmail.com
1-613-257-7082

Safe Bathing Canada

Brady

3245 Harvester Road

Burlington, ON  L7N 3T7

brady@safebathingcanada.com

www.safebathingcanada.com

1-855-827-2335

QUEBEC

Construction Adapt-Solutions Inc. 
Giuseppe Giulietti
2323 le Caron # 469
Montreal, Quebec H4E 0A2
adapt-solutions@sympatico.ca
www.adapt-solutions.com
1-514-522-7870

JJ Refinishing

175 Rue Poplar

Dollard Des Ormeax

Montreal, PC  H9A 2A6

joel@jjrefinishing.ca

www.jjrefinishing.ca

1-514-52-5811

SASKATCHEWAN

A & H Spring Mechanical Ltd.
Andriy (Andy) Pryadko
449 Grandview St W.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5L2
office@ahspringmechanical.com
1-306-684-2248

YUKON

T Thomas Renovations
Terry Thomas
14 Willow Cres.
Whitehorse Yukon Y1A 4P8
terry.thomas@northwestel.net
1-867-334-1657